RNC Chair Survey

Which candidate would you like to see elected as Republican National Committee Chair?

Candidates for RNC Chair for the 2023/2024 election cycle are Harmeet Dhillon, Mike Lindell, and Ronna McDaniel (incumbent). The election is planned for January 27th, 2023. ORP delegates to the RNC are the following and will cast votes for the RNC Chair at the 1/27 election: Chair Justin Hwang, Nat'l Committeeman Solomon Yue, and Nat'l Committeewoman Tracy Honl. The purpose of this survey is to show the Oregon Republican Party who we the People would like to see leading our organization.