General Election Candidates - Nov. 3, 2020

Federal

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

​​​PRESIDENT

Donald J. Trump https://www.donaldjtrump.com/

        Accomplishments: www.MagaPill.com

US SENATE

JoRae Perkins https://www.perkinsforussenate.vote/

US REPRESENTATIVE, CD2

Cliff Bentz https://cliffbentz.com

 

 

 

 

 

State

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Michael Cross https://michaelcrossfororegon.com/

STATE TREASURER

Jeff Gudman https://www.jeffgudman.org/

 

SECRETARY OF STATE (SOS)

Kim Thatcher https://kimthatcher.com/

STATE SENATOR - DISTRICT 27

Tim Knopp https://timknopp.com/

STATE SENATOR - DISTRICT 28

Dennis Linthicum http://electdennis.com/

STATE SENATOR - DISTRICT 30

Lynn Findley https://lynnfindley.com/

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE - HD53

Jack Zika https://jackzika.com/

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE - HD54

Cheri Helt https://cherihelt.com/

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE - HD55

Vikki Breese Iverson  https://friendsofvikki.com

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE - HD59

Daniel Bonham https://danielbonham.com/

County

Commissioner, Position No. 2

Phil Henderson https://www.electphilhenderson.com/

Sheriff

Shane Nelson https://sheriffnelson.com

Treasurer

Greg Munn No website found.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • email