• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • email

Primary Election Candidates - May 19, 2020

Federal

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

​​​PRESIDENT

Donald J. Trump https://www.donaldjtrump.com/

        Accomplishments: www.MagaPill.com

US SENATE

JoRae Perkins https://www.perkinsforussenate.vote/

Paul J. Romero Jr https://www.romero4oregon.com/

US REPRESENTATIVE, CD2

Jason A. Atkinson https://www.jasonatkinsonforcongress.com/

Cliff Bentz https://cliffbentz.com/

 

Knute C. Buehler https://knutebuehler.com/

 

David R Campbell https://www.campbellforcongress2020.com/

 

HG Carey Jr No website found.

 

Jimmy Crumpacker https://crumpackerforcongress.com

 

Travis A. Fager www.fagerforcongress.com

 

Justin Livingston http://livingston4congress.com/

 

Kenneth W. Medenbach no website found.

 

Mark R. Roberts https://letoregonprospertoo.com/

Jeff Smith www.sendjefftocongress.com

 

 

 

State

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Michael Cross https://michaelcrossfororegon.com/

STATE TREASURER

Jeff Gudman https://www.jeffgudman.org/

 

SECRETARY OF STATE (SOS)

Dave W. Stauffer No website found.

 

Kim Thatcher https://kimthatcher.com/

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 27

Tim Knopp https://timknopp.com/

 

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 28

Dennis Linthicum http://electdennis.com/

 

STATE REP- HD53

Jack Zika https://jackzika.com/

 

STATE REP - HD54

Cheri Helt https://cherihelt.com/

 

STATE REP- HD55

Vikki Breese Iverson  https://friendsofvikki.com

 

STATE REP - HD59

Daniel Bonham https://danielbonham.com/

County

Commissioner, Position No. 2

Phil Henderson https://www.electphilhenderson.com/

Sheriff

Shane Nelson https://sheriffnelson.com

Treasurer

Greg Munn No website found.